Trance Forum | Stats | Register | Search | Parties | Advertise | Login

There are 0 trance users currently browsing this page
Trance Forum » » Forum  Electronica - Boom Festival / Groovy Beach
← Prev Page
1 2 3 4
First Page Last Page
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon
Author

Boom Festival / Groovy Beach

Marcoss
IsraTrance Junior Member

Started Topics :  15
Posts :  76
Posted : Sep 5, 2008 19:37
Does anyone know if there are any sets released from the groovy beach?
corta mocas

Started Topics :  2
Posts :  145
Posted : Sep 5, 2008 21:08
two posts behind you
Marcoss
IsraTrance Junior Member

Started Topics :  15
Posts :  76
Posted : Sep 5, 2008 21:13
appart from that one
lucidpicnic
Lucid Picnic

Started Topics :  132
Posts :  855
Posted : Aug 9, 2010 18:27
this year i'll be there to check it out!
line up;

A Guy Called Gerald (UK) www.myspace.com/aguycalledgerald
Alan Fitzpatrick (SWE) www.myspace.com/alanfitzpatrick
Alex Under (ESP) www.residentadvisor.net/dj/alexunder
AlexR (POR) www.myspace.com/2module
Andrade (FRA) www.myspace.com/andrade0
Aroma (GER) www.aromamusic.com
Baobinga (UK) www.myspace.com/baobinga
Barem (ARG) www.myspace.com/barem_
Bart Cruz (POR) www.myspace.com/djbartcruz
Ben UFO (UK) www.myspace.com/freshben
C156 (ESP) www.myspace.com/c156crew
Cardo Pusher (VEN) www.myspace.com/cardopusher
Dan Syndrom (POR) www.myspace.com/dansyn
Dani The Menace (POR) www.myspace.com/danithemenace
Dasha Rush (RUS) www.myspace.com/dasharushsound
David Rodrigues (POR) www.myspace.com/hedonic2
Deestant Rockers (POR/FIN) www.myspace.com/deestantrockers
Dimitri Nakov (UK) www.myspace.com/dimitripeacepunk
Diogo Ribeiro (POR) www.myspace.com/diogoaribeiro
DJ Oder (POR) www.myspace.com/djoder
DJ Ride (POR) www.myspace.com/ridept
Donato Dozzy (ITA) www.myspace.com/donatodozzy
Edoardo Marvaso (ITA) www.soundcloud.com/edoardo-marvaso
Expander (POR) www.myspace.com/soniculture
Fiord (NZ) www.myspace.com/fiordnz
Fluxion (GRE) http://www.myspace.com/fluxionofficial
FØRM (UK) www.facebook.com/#!/pages/FORM/10150098781055058
GABE (BRA) www.myspace.com/wreckedmachines
Gala Drop (POR) www.myspace.com/galadrop
Gino (ITA) www.myspace.com/solidcream
Husley & Gunz (DEN) www.myspace.com/husleygunz
Ikkaku (BEL) www.myspace.com/ikkakusan
Infestus (POR) www.myspace.com/infestusmusic
Interact (POR) www.myspace.com/interactlive
Jackspot (POR) www.myspace.com/djackspot
Jon Hopkins (UK) www.myspace.com/jonhopkins
Jose Belo (POR) www.myspace.com/josebelo
Kaesar (POR) www.myspace.com/djkaesar
Kasey Taylor (AUS) www.myspace.com/kaseytaylorvapour
Khainz (CH) www.myspace.com/khainzmusic
Lee Burridge (UK) www.myspace.com/leeburridge
Manu (POR) www.myspace.com/sonicdjmanu
Manuel Lobo (POR) www.myspace.com/djmanuellobo
Marcel Dettman (GER) www.myspace.com/marceldettmann
Mark Henning (UK) www.myspace.com/djmarkhenning
Maurice Aymard (ESP) www.myspace.com/mauriceaymard
MC Zulu (CAN) www.myspace.com/zulumusic
MichaelAngelo (POR) mpctrax.com/portalmpc
Minilogue (SWE) www.myspace.com/minilogue
MiniMonster (POR) www.myspace.com/minimonstersound
Monkey Steak (UK) www.myspace.com/monkeysteak
Mr. Gasparov (POR) www.myspace.com/mrgasparov
Neuhen (ARG) www.myspace.com/nehuenspace
Nori (JAP) www.myspace.com/posivisionmagazine
Octa Push (POR) www.myspace.com/octapush
Pacheko (VEN) www.myspace.com/pachekodubz
Perfect Stranger (dj set) (ISR) www.myspace.com/perfectblt
Pevere List (UK) www.myspace.com/punchdrunkrecords
RamadanMan (UK) www.myspace.com/ramadanman
Re:Axis (POR) www.myspace.com/reaxisetwo
Relocate (UK) www.myspace.com/relocatebeats
Shortstuff (UK) www.myspace.com/djshortstuff
SQL (HOL) www.myspace.com/sqlmusic
Stereo Addiction (POR) www.stereoaddiction.com
Sub Sound (CHE) virb.com/subsound
Suckafish P. Jones (AUS) www.myspace.com/suckafizznit
Sven Dohse (GER) www.myspace.com/svendohse
Tadeo (ESP) www.myspace.com/cyclicaltracks
Tata (POR) www.myspace.com/djtatas
ThinkFreak (POR) www.myspace.com/thinkfreak
Unidade Sonora (POR) www.myspace.com/conspira
Untold (UK) www.myspace.com/untolduk
Volatil (ARG) www.myspace.com/volatilmuzik

          Whatever the Thinker thinks, the Prover proves

http://soundcloud.com/obliviongarden
http://www.myspace.com/letshaveapicnic
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lucid-Picnic/159819784056784
tHuJoN
Freakulizer / Khainz

Started Topics :  115
Posts :  932
Posted : Aug 18, 2010 20:27
Groovy           www.myspace.com/freakulizer
www.facebook.com/freakulizer
www.myspace.com/khainzmusic
http://www.facebook.com/khainzmusic
Plasmorh
IsraTrance Junior Member

Started Topics :  49
Posts :  559
Posted : Oct 7, 2010 01:19
in morning and evening parts.... groovy beach was way more powerfull then dancefloor

groovy beach made me apreciate a bit more electro, minimal, and stuff.......... what is good, is good.           I want a spare brain.... or 2.
lucidpicnic
Lucid Picnic

Started Topics :  132
Posts :  855
Posted : Oct 17, 2010 00:41
also had good movements and moments there
what about the fake groovy beach bar thing?? that was lame.
especially because you had to hear it with the beautiful visual art works..
          Whatever the Thinker thinks, the Prover proves

http://soundcloud.com/obliviongarden
http://www.myspace.com/letshaveapicnic
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lucid-Picnic/159819784056784
Plasmorh
IsraTrance Junior Member

Started Topics :  49
Posts :  559
Posted : Jan 6, 2011 23:17
Quote:

On 2010-10-17 00:41, lucidpicnic wrote:
also had good movements and moments there
what about the fake groovy beach bar thing?? that was lame.
especially because you had to hear it with the beautiful visual art works..




naaah it wasnt lame...... it was just another party XDDDD

sometimes all dancefloors were down except ambient and that bar.... and it went full in no time..           I want a spare brain.... or 2.
Trance Forum » » Forum  Electronica - Boom Festival / Groovy Beach
← Prev Page
1 2 3 4
First Page Last Page
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon


Copyright © 1997-2020 IsraTrance