Trance Forum | Stats | Register | Search | Parties | Advertise | Login

There are 0 trance users currently browsing this page
Trance Forum » » Forum  Trance Art - design a logo for me?

1 2 Next Page →
First Page Last Page
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon
Author

design a logo for me?

ULTRANOIZE

Started Topics :  5
Posted : Dec 21, 2008 12:25:43
hi all,i am looking for somebody to design a logo for me for Free I AM A FULL ON artist
Overhuman
Overhuman Project

Started Topics :  29
Posted : Dec 21, 2008 19:49
Please review your PMS already pm you.
booom.           30th of August first delivery money back.
Alex - Aural Invasion
Aural Invasion

Started Topics :  37
Posted : Dec 21, 2008 19:53
i sure recommend juan overhuman, but i doubt he will make it free for you

Its worth the money for sure tho           myspace.com/auralinvasion
reverbnation.com/auralinvasion
www.aural-invasion.com
ULTRANOIZE

Started Topics :  5
Posted : Dec 22, 2008 12:09
I WANT LOGO FOR FREE
~Cortex~
IsraTrance Junior Member

Posted : Dec 22, 2008 15:10
lol, i want a bus for free, and a new laptop... lol

TRADE brother, best way besides money!           U.V Art & Design
www.divinemusictribe.com /www.echo-vortex.com
myspace.com/cortexuvarts/PsYcRoWdElIcA Festival
Supporting: EchoVortex Rec, Parvati Rec, Hypnotica REC
Overhuman
Overhuman Project

Posted : Dec 22, 2008 18:39
lol good point cortex!!!

heheh cortex maybe u have a car i can have for free? pm me if so,lol
or maybe we should create a "shopping center come 4 free" forum inside isra ... what do u think cortex? hehehe

But really good post one there cortex maybe a trade instead of money as u propose , but jesus why ppl think that this psy trance movement moves around free stuff and just rainbow colors or friendship, lol weird and imposible to live and eat from rainbows.

boom.           30th of August first delivery money back.
BLACKSHEEPHYBRID

Started Topics :  0
Posted : Dec 23, 2008 02:01