First Page Last Page
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon
Author

Voov 2003

biggins

Started Topics :  4
Posted : Aug 1, 2003 11:14
Hi Ppl,

Its that time of the year again, just curious to see if anyone is off to Voov this year??
If so "front left hand" is clearly the place to be )
tom anteater
IsraTrance Full Member

Started Topics :  56
Posted : Aug 1, 2003 12:02
yep biggins, i'll be there with a terrifying cohort of about 15 others.. including in that number our own jon dee
also i am planning to meet up with some of our israeli cousins there.. mm.. i'll pm you my phone number.. which will be working for txt on the festivel site           >>love will tear us apart...<<
heather feather
IsraTrance Junior Member

Started Topics :  11
Posted : Aug 1, 2003 12:27
bitter and twisted then eh?
starflower

Started Topics :  7
Posted : Aug 2, 2003 18:35
hey there... im going to be there for sure..and its my first time so im pretty excited!!!!!!
was wondering...someone mentioned that the voov is mainly progressive music...is this true???
thanks...and i'll see ya there!!!!

shankarrrr
Daave

Started Topics :  1
Posted : Aug 2, 2003 20:02
well.... whyever not
Jason Frog
IsraTrance Full Member

Started Topics :  68
Posted : Aug 2, 2003 22:37
Heres the latest update!!!!

Full Moon of August comes closer and it is only a few more days until the 12th VooV Experience. We experience the most pleasant and warmest summer since years and the party mood is at it´s peak.

Preparations are made and we are looking very much forward to celebrate an unforgettable festival with you. To give you a glimpse of what you will experience in a few days, here a little taste, of who will visually enchant us this time: