Trance Forum | Stats | Register | Search | Parties | Advertise | Login

There are 0 trance users currently browsing this page
Trance Forum » » Forum  North America - Does A psytrance scene in miami even exist???

1 2 3 Next Page →
First Page Last Page
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon
Author

Does A psytrance scene in miami even exist???

dtmoney
IsraTrance Junior Member

Started Topics :  13
Posted : Aug 19, 2003 10:26
You'd think a psytrance would exist in one of the U.S.'s biggest tourist attraction cities??? HELL NO!!!!!

Hi guys.

I've been listening to electronica music for about a year and a half now,and I've been listening to psytrance music for about eight months now. I'm ready to goto some psytrance parties to get a taste of the atomsphere(I've never been to one before). There's only one problem. There's like nothing happening in the miami area. It seems not one listens to psytrance here. All they listen to is rap music, latin american music, rock,COUNTRY or other stupidity. It seems like psytrance is known everywhere else in the world except in america.

We have a trance/dance radio station here, but it's nothing but mainstream crap. I goto the university of miami,but again, it seems like none of the students listen to any form of psytrance music there.