Trance Forum | Stats | Register | Search | Parties | Advertise | Login

There are 0 trance users currently browsing this page
Trance Forum » » Forum  Trance Art - Trippy psychedelic art on posters???

1 2 Next Page →
First Page Last Page
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon
Author

Trippy psychedelic art on posters???

Honguito
IsraTrance Junior Member

Started Topics :  40
Posted : Dec 2, 2004 05:43
Hey people!

I like Naoto Hattori's and Alex Gray's art very much. Unfortunately I'm not loaded with enough cash to buy their original paintings. So I have to choose the less expensive alternative - posters.

So, do you know where I can find trippy psychedelic art on posters? Any website? It doesn't matter if it's some of Gray's or Hattori's work or someone else. I'm satisfied as long as it's trippy, mind-twisting and psychedelic. There must be many talented artists out there that I don't know about. I'm very new to the psychedelic art so I don't know many names. Please, help me out!

Keep the vibe alive!
Pointy

Started Topics :  6
Posted : Dec 2, 2004 13:59
You can by posters of Grey's paintings on his website. Not super cheap, but affordable. Check here: http://www.alexgrey.com/shop.html
Posters of Hattori's paintings are available here: http://www.cafepress.com/naoto/234945

Makes a good christmas present as well.... enjoy           "*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·` * Magic is believing in yourself, if you can do that, you can make anything happen. Johann Wolfgang von Goethe..·´¨` .¸¸.·´¨`»
Rik
IsraTrance Team

Started Topics :  107
Posted : Dec 2, 2004 15:06
www.psymbolic.com
www.nemo.org

http://www.psychedelic-art.com/Posters/Poster-index.htm ->> UV posters!!!

And get in touch with Luke brown from canada, who has the most amazing prints for very cheap prizes!!!

www.psytracks.com :: Brand new website for sharing your psytracks with the world. Get a free 250Mb Artist profile, Blog and events calender!