Trance Forum | Stats | Register | Search | Parties | Advertise | Login

There are 0 trance users currently browsing this page
Trance Forum  Forum  Promotional Releases - VA "Die Praxis" ( EVIL002) Evil knivel records comming soon
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon

VA "Die Praxis" ( EVIL002) Evil knivel records comming soon

Mind-Expansion Records

Started Topics :  37
Posts :  233
Posted : Apr 16, 2007 22:26
VA - Praxis ( EVIL002 )

Cover :
Artist : Various
Title : The Praxis
Format : Jewel case
Label : Evil Knivel
Cat.# : EVIL002
date : march 2007

Evil Knivel records very proudly announce you their second compilation called
"VA The Praxis"
compiled by Dr. Changra. With this masterpiece of pure kicking and grooving progressive trance
he wants to bring a smile to your face and make you shake your hips
to this carefully selected dancefloor prooved tunes.
It is made for pure joy and for every progressive music lover in the world.

We founded Evil Knivel not only for spreading high quality trance music around the globe but also for
a total psychedelic arrangement including coverartworks, designs and mind-opening parties.

Let the music speak again speak for us.
Thanks to everybody who helps and supports us on our way.

Release Description:

"The Doctor"selected tracks from such famous artists like FM, Planet B.E.N, Klopfgeister and Kularis
as well as some very talented newcommers
like Phyler, Moontales, Delicious, Complexx, Soulshakaz and Psysonicx...


01. FM - magic summer 5:54min
written and produced by Norbert Reiter

02. Soulshakaz - let me be 10:10min
written and produced by Marco Seiler and Francesco

03.Psysonicx - fly with me 6:02min
written and produced by Henning Ruge

04.Klopfgeister - Zathuration 8:38min.
written and produced by Thorsten Paul and Jens Schefzig

05.Phyler - no end 6:43min.
written and produced by Christoph Johnck and Lorenz Rahn

06.FM & Planet B.E.N - time table 7:41min.
written and produced by Norbert Reiter, Fabio Fusco and Planet B.E.N

07.Delicious vs. Moontales - stopin my mind 6:47min.
written and produced by Dennis Seidel and Marco Seiler

08.Complexx - fiechers 8:59min.
written and produced by Alexander Gastell

09.Kularis - labspressure 6:24min.
written and produced by Alexander "Mullekular" Golz

compiled by Dr. Changra
mastered by Sasha Haske
at Keller 04 hamburg

Web Site :


Contact Evil Knivel Records for more information,
distribution, licensing and booking:           Music`s an attitude - not a business!!!
Multi Evil
Multi Evil

Started Topics :  5
Posts :  154
Posted : Apr 17, 2007 00:19
great news

all de best with this VA

big up Evil crew

--------------------------- (Dark Life/Digital Disorder/Evil Knivel)
comin soon at 5th Element/Dark Life/Evil Knivel
Brain Hunters
Brain Hunters

Started Topics :  0
Posts :  136
Posted : Apr 17, 2007 14:21
germaNy powerrr nice V/A 

Started Topics :  9
Posts :  239
Posted : Apr 17, 2007 20:56
all the best Oli !!!

Started Topics :  7
Posts :  1406
Posted : Apr 17, 2007 22:21
Good luck!
Trance Forum  Forum  Promotional Releases - VA "Die Praxis" ( EVIL002) Evil knivel records comming soon
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon

Copyright © 1997-2019 IsraTrance