Trance Forum | Stats | Register | Search | Parties | Advertise | Login

There are 0 trance users currently browsing this page
Trance Forum » » Forum  Scandinavia - Trinodia – Show & Interview on Radio Schizoid on 1st March
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon
Author

Trinodia – Show & Interview on Radio Schizoid on 1st March

cray3
IsraTrance Full Member

Started Topics :  72
Posts :  355
Posted : Feb 24, 2012 09:35:56
Dear friends,



Trinodia ( Daniel Eldström / Ovnimoon Records / Sweden ) has just released his new album “Stargazing” which features amazing old school goa trance tracks. Daniel will present a show featuring his best tracks followed by an interview with Radio Schizoid at the following timings :

Mumbai (India ) Thursday, 1 March 2012, 21:00:00
Stockholm (Sweden) Thursday, 1 March 2012, 16:30:00
UTC (GMT) Thursday, 1 March 2012, 15:30:00

Don’t forget to tune in

Psytrance :
http://schizoid.in/schizoid-psy.pls

Chillout / Ambient :
http://schizoid.in/schizoid-chill.pls

Progressive trance :
http://schizoid.in/schizoid-prog.pls

EDM(Trance/Techno/House/Progressive) DJsets :
http://schizoid.in/schizoid-edm.pls

Cheers           --------
</cray3>
Radio Schizoid
http://www.schizoid.in
Trance Forum » » Forum  Scandinavia - Trinodia – Show & Interview on Radio Schizoid on 1st March
 
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon


Copyright © 1997-2017 IsraTrance