Trance Forum | Stats | Register | Search | Parties | Advertise | Login

There are 0 trance users currently browsing this page
Trance Forum  Forum  Promotional Media - This week on Afterhours.FM::Mark Norman & Sean Tyas Resident Mixes
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon
Author

This week on Afterhours.FM::Mark Norman & Sean Tyas Resident Mixes

Cliffy Burrows
IsraTrance Junior Member

Started Topics :  42
Posts :  3
Posted : Jul 9, 2006 14:53
This week on www.afterhours.fm Mark Norman & Sean Tyas play their residency sets. Plus we have the usual round up of popular residents and new talent.

To listen click on the links below:

Winamp 128K http://www.afterhours.fm/128k.m3u
Real Player 128K http://www.afterhours.fm/128k.ram
Media Player 128K http://www.afterhours.fm/128k.asx

SCHEDULE: (The station runs 24 hours any gaps are filled by other residents picked at random. Just check the site to see who is on the playlist)

GMT = UK TIME, CET = EUROPEAN TIME & EST = USA & CANADA TIME

Sunday 9th July:
19.00-20.00 GMT, 20.00-21.00 CET & 14.00-15.00 EST Dj Superior presents - Energetic Field 006
20.00-21.00 GMT, 21.00-22.00 CET & 15.00-16.00 EST Dj Revel Presents The Revel Show
21.00-23.00 GMT, 22.00-24.00 CET & 16.00-18.00 EST The Underwater Sessions with DJ Underwater

Monday 10th July:
17.00-19.00 GMT, 18.00-20.00 CET & 12.00-14.00 EST Macarius Presents Trance Mix Mission
19.00-20.00 GMT, 20.00-21.00 CET & 14.00-15.00 EST DJ Distant Land - Monthly Fresh Tunes Mix
22.00-23.00 GMT, 23.00-00.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST Magik Presents - Lost In Trance UK
01.00-03.00 GMT, 02.00-04.00 CET & 20.00-22.00 EST DJ XTC's - Global Trance Sessions Live @ Afterhours

Tuesday 11th July:
18.00-21.00 GMT, 19.00-22.00 CET & 14.00-17.00 EST Jusha Presents Dreams In Lost Waves @ afterhours.fm (Icone Tribute Show)
21.00-22.00 GMT, 22.00-23.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST LMK presents... Astrosessions

Wednesday 12th July:
19.00-21.00 GMT, 20.00-22.00 CET & 14.00-16.00 EST Robin pres. InTrance 004
22.00-23.00 GMT, 23.00-00.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST Mark Ottiz Presents Travelling

Thursday 13th July:
18.00-19.00 GMT, 19.00-20.00 CET & 13.00-14.00 EST MARK NORMAN Monthly Mix @ afterhours.fm
20.00-23.00 GMT, 21.00-00.00 CET & 15.00-18.00 EST Mxmind & Cubano Presents Active Sessions w/ Dual Progress


Friday 14th July:
18.00-19.00 GMT, 19.00-20.00 CET & 14.00-15.00 EST DJ DuneRav0r - Trance Mad Sessions
19.00-20.00 GMT, 20.00-21.00 CET & 14.00-15.00 EST Mike Noir Wave Of Sound Live @ Afterhours.fm
21.00-22.00 GMT, 22.00-23.00 CET & 17.00-18.00 EST Sebvantech pres. Worldwide Underground
23.00-01.00 GMT, 00.00-02.00 CET & 18.00-20.00 EST SEAN TYAS Presents Phased out Fhriday

Saturday 15th July:
18.00-20.00 GMT, 19.00-21.00 CET & 13.00-15.00 EST Paulo Der Munoz & Cj Milner - Der Sezzionz 21
20.00-21.00 GMT, 21.00-22.00 CET & 15.00-16.00 EST Robbie Schwan - In Trance We Trust
21.00-22.00 GMT, 22.00-23.00 CET & 16.00-17.00 EST Jorda presents Rising Energy
22.00-00.00 GMT, 23.00-01.00 CET & 17.00-19.00 EST Nitrous Oxide Presents Accelerate Session

Our residents include:

Sean Tyas
Andy Moor
Manuel Le Saux
Mark Norman
Nitrous Oxide
Adam Nickey
Hawk
XTC
DJ Danjo & Rob Styles

Check the site for more info:

http://www.AFTERHOURS.fm
Forum: http://forum.AFTERHOURS.fm

Visit our 24hr chatroom by clicking on the link below:

http://ah.fm/chat/

To see the times in your country click on the link below:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclo...=0&sec=0&p1=136
Trance Forum  Forum  Promotional Media - This week on Afterhours.FM::Mark Norman & Sean Tyas Resident Mixes
 
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon


Copyright © 1997-2020 IsraTrance