Trance Forum | Stats | Register | Search | Parties | Advertise | Login

There are 0 trance users currently browsing this page
Trance Forum  Forum  Forum Bug Report - Safari- bad request
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon
Author

Safari- bad request

Psycosmo
IsraTrance Junior Member

Started Topics :  42
Posts :  787
Posted : Jul 31, 2009 06:44:53
After browsing normally using safari 4.0.2 I suddenly started getting
"Bad Request

Your browser sent a request that this server could not understand.
Size of a request header field exceeds server limit."
This is followed by a cookie but I dont know if it would be insecure for me to post the cookie.

Then I logged in with a different browser (camino) and it worked fine. Did something get changed recently that might make safari and isratrance not play together?
PS: its the same situation with both the forums and the main page.
sunzi

Started Topics :  0
Posts :  3
Posted : May 24, 2012 04:27
Adidas AR 2.0 Animal Shoes http://www.jeremyscottshoesuk.net/adidas-ar-20-animal-shoes-c-72.html
Karen Millen Strapless Dresses http://www.karenmilleruk.net/karen-millen-strapless-dresses-c-81.html
Lacoste Trainers 2011 http://www.buyuklacostetrainers.com/lacoste-trainers-2011-c-507.html
Karen Millen With Sleeves http://www.karenmilleruk.net/karen-millen-with-sleeves-c-77.html
New Arrival Karen Millen Dress http://www.karenmilleruk.net/new-arrival-karen-millen-dress-c-83.html
Longchamp Le Pliage Sac Voyage http://www.longchampsacfr.net/longchamp-le-pliage-sac-voyage-c-108.html
Michael Kors Bags-> http://www.buymichaelkorsbag.com/michael-kors-bags-c-124.html
Lacoste Trainers 2010 http://www.buyuklacostetrainers.com/lacoste-trainers-2010-c-514.html
Michael Kors Belts http://www.buymichaelkorsbag.com/michael-kors-belts-c-166.html
Michael Kors New http://www.buymichaelkorsbag.com/michael-kors-new-c-176.html
Adidas Jeremy Scott Shoes UK http://www.jeremyscottshoesuk.net/
Trance Forum  Forum  Forum Bug Report - Safari- bad request
 
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon


Copyright © 1997-2017 IsraTrance