Trance Forum | Stats | Register | Search | Parties | Advertise | Login

There are 0 trance users currently browsing this page
Trance Forum » » Forum  DJ Sets - Mozza - Psychedelic Chamber Vol.2 (2016)
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon
Author

Mozza - Psychedelic Chamber Vol.2 (2016)

Mozza
IsraTrance Junior Member

Started Topics :  48
Posts :  188
Posted : Mar 29, 2016 11:56:58
Mix recorded for Digital Impulse radio (www.di-radio.com)

DJ: Mozza (Chaotic Beats, WickedForest, Transcape Records)
Title: Psychedelic Chamber Vol.2
Date: March 2016
Style: Psychedelic Trance
Equipment: Pioneer DJM 600 & CDJ 100s
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100 Hz / Stereo
Time: 01:57:18
Size: 268Mb

http://www.facebook.com/dj.mozza
http://www.facebook.com/chaoticbeats
http://www.facebook.com/wickedforest
http://www.facebook.com/transcape.records


Music by:

Tantrix http://www.facebook.com/Tantrix-411312724767
Pogo http://www.facebook.com/pogonano
Earthspace http://www.facebook.com/earthspace.live.br
Solid State Project http://www.facebook.com/Solid-State-Proj…-237354242985240
Black Noise http://www.facebook.com/TheBlackNoiseProject
Peyotes http://www.facebook.com/Peyotes-425928967547199
Sybarite http://www.facebook.com/sybariteaudio
Tristan http://www.facebook.com/djtristanfanpage
Magik http://www.facebook.com/magikpreyss
Reversed Logic http://www.facebook.com/ReversedLogicMusic
Imaginarium http://www.facebook.com/ImaginariumMusicOfficial
Djantrix http://www.facebook.com/DjDjantrix
Aardavrkk http://www.facebook.com/aardvarkkmusic
Laughing Buddha http://www.facebook.com/jezbuddha
Space Tribe http://www.facebook.com/SpaceTribe.Music
Dickster http://www.facebook.com/dj.dicktrevor
PsiloCybian http://www.facebook.com/psilocybian.music
Martian Arts http://www.facebook.com/nectarios.meidanis
Radical Frequencies http://www.facebook.com/radicalfrequencies
Dust http://www.facebook.com/Dust.LMrec
Lunatica http://www.facebook.com/lunaticapsy
Middle Mode http://www.facebook.com/MiddleModeMusic
Etnica http://www.facebook.com/EtnicaBand
Earthling http://www.facebook.com/earthlingmusic
Cylon http://www.facebook.com/cylonum
K.i.M. http://www.facebook.com/KiM-205813276119940

Labels:

Maharetta Records http://www.facebook.com/MaharettaRecordss
Nano Records http://www.facebook.com/nanorecords
Vagalume Records http://www.facebook.com/vagalumerecords
Blacklite Records http://www.facebook.com/blackliterecords
Sangoma Records http://www.facebook.com/sangomarecords
BMSS Records http://www.facebook.com/BMSSRecords
TIP Records http://www.facebook.com/TipRecords
Looney Moon Records http://www.facebook.com/LooneyMoonRecords
Digital Om Productions http://www.facebook.com/digital.om.productions
Mosaico Records http://www.facebook.com/mosaicorecords
Sonica Recordings sonicarecordings.bandcamp.com
Zero1 Music http://www.facebook.com/zero1music
Grasshopper Records http://www.facebook.com/grasshopperrecs

Download:

https://soundcloud.com/mozza/mozza-psychedelic-chamber-vol2-2016
          http://www.soundcloud.com/mozza
http://www.facebook.com/dj.mozza
http://www.mixcloud.com/mozza
Trance Forum » » Forum  DJ Sets - Mozza - Psychedelic Chamber Vol.2 (2016)
 
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon


Copyright © 1997-2017 IsraTrance