Trance Forum | Stats | Register | Search | Parties | Advertise | Login

There are 0 trance users currently browsing this page
Trance Forum  Forum  DJ Sets - Mozza - Armada (Psy Trance Mix 2016)
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon
Author

Mozza - Armada (Psy Trance Mix 2016)

Mozza
IsraTrance Junior Member

Started Topics :  47
Posts :  188
Posted : Nov 16, 2016 14:11:24
DJ: Mozza (Transcape Records, Chaotic Beats, Wicked Forest)
Title: Armada
Date: November 2016
Equipment: Vestax VMC-004XLu & Pioneer CDJ 350
Style: Psychedelic Trance
Time: 1:29:30
Size: 205Mb

Music by:

Altruism www.facebook.com/altruismlive
Burn In Noise www.facebook.com/burninnoise
Eclipse Echoes www.facebook.com/Eclipse.Echoesbr
Hypnoise www.facebook.com/Hypnoisesound
Ital www.facebook.com/itallive
Labirinto www.facebook.com/Labirinto.pedrao
Lunatica www.facebook.com/lunaticapsy
Mental Broadcast www.facebook.com/mentalbroadcast
Pragmatix www.facebook.com/pragmatix1
Shekinah www.facebook.com/shekinahlivebr
Telepatic www.facebook.com/telepatic.live
The Big Bang www.facebook.com/thebigbanglive
The First Stone www.facebook.com/thefirststonelive
Vlainich www.facebook.com/vlainichmusic
Yar Zaa www.facebook.com/YarZaa.Official
Joshlive www.facebook.com/joshlivemusic

Labels:

Transcape Records www.facebook.com/transcape.records
Nano Records www.facebook.com/nanorecords
Digital Om Productions www.facebook.com/digital.om.productions
Antu Records www.facebook.com/anturecords
Rizoma Records www.facebook.com/rizomarecords
Vagalume Records www.facebook.com/vagalumerecords
24/7 Records www.facebook.com/24.7recs
Nataraja Music www.facebook.com/natarajamusic
Mosaico Records www.facebook.com/mosaicorecords
Profound Records www.facebook.com/ProfoundRecords.Official
Maharetta Records www.facebook.com/MaharettaRecordss

Listen:

https://www.mixcloud.com/mozza/mozza-armada-2016

Download:

https://soundcloud.com/mozza/mozza-armada-2016           http://www.soundcloud.com/mozza
http://www.facebook.com/dj.mozza
http://www.mixcloud.com/mozza
Trance Forum  Forum  DJ Sets - Mozza - Armada (Psy Trance Mix 2016)
 
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon


Copyright © 1997-2017 IsraTrance