Trance Forum | Stats | Register | Search | Parties | Advertise | Login

There are 0 trance users currently browsing this page
Trance Forum » » Forum  Iberia - ::::::::::::::::1ST Time In Here? - PLEASE READ:::::::::INFO And GUIDELINES::::::::::::::::::::::
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon
Author

::::::::::::::::1ST Time In Here? - PLEASE READ:::::::::INFO And GUIDELINES::::::::::::::::::::::

a3k
IsraTrance Team

Started Topics :  266
Posts :  7789
Posted : Sep 12, 2005 22:46
Hi to all!
For a better visit in here, please spare a little time reading the topic bellow..it is very helpfull, and gets u more comfortable surfing in here

1st of all, since this is not a small community, we have some guidelines as to what this forum deals with and how to behave in it so there are some guidelines in the Forum which i´d like u have a
little time reading them.
Very important 2 follow them:

Be respectful and polite to others.
No violence- no swears, no dirty language, no degrading words- say what you want politely and respectfully.

This an international forum:
Write in English, so all can understand.
Mind your words, there maybe others from a different culture that will find them offensive

This is a big forum:
Make sure your posts are interesting to the majority of the community. Otherwise carry on discussions privately- the forum enables you to
send private messages to other forum members, and communicate with them via different channels- ICQ & Email.
Try to stay on topic- there are different forums for different subjects- try to stick to the subject.
If you really want to say something off topic that you feel will interest all others, use the off topic forum.

No-no's:
No politics.
No violence.
No disrespect.
No trading.

2nd now there are here some useful links/contacts to Portuguese / Spanish scene on the web.



Portuguese / Spanish Artists, Dj´s and Producers:

Neurotronik - http://www.myspace.com/neurotronik

Ignition - http://www.myspace.com/ignitionzone

Leppy - http://www.myspace.com/leppymusic

Znooble - http://www.myspace.com/znooblemf

Synthom - http://www.myspace.com/synthomproject

K_Lapso - http://www.myspace.com/klapsoinfo

Zinx - http://www.myspace.com/zinxspace

Mind Expander - http://www.myspace.com/minddexpanderr

Biotouch - Djloko@gmail.com / biotouch@sapo.pt

Boogieman: boogieman@sapo.pt / http://www.myspace.com/boogieman (some demos)

Psycho Abstract: http://www.psychoabstract.com

Tryambaka: tiago_tryambaka@hotmail.com

Daniel Cabrera: http://sinergia.sytes.net/booking_en.php

Odyssey - kikodyssey@hotmail.com

Analog Xperience - darkpsy604@hotmail.com

Sector D - sector.d@hotmail.com

D-Tector: diogoaribeiro@hotmail.com

Kryptum: kryptum@yahoo.com

Quantum Leap: bookings@quarkagency.com

DarkPsy: darkpsy604@hotmail.com

Cosmic Station: http://spaces.msn.com/cosmicstation

N3xu5: n3xu5fullon@hotmail.com

Kali: info@cosmictrance.com

Aum Project : djhands@hotmail.com

Zexadelix : djhands@hotmail.com

Add Noise : djhands@hotmail.com

Alianeted Buddha : djhands@hotmail.com

Fiuzz: fiuzz@hotmail.com


__________________________________________________________________________________________



DJ Iosu - iosu@overclouds.com / http://www.overclouds.com

DJ Sparks - fungi_records@hotmail.com / http://www.myspace.com/djsparksfungirecords

DJ Equilibrium - http://www.myspace.com/dj_equilibrium_pt

DJ Asura - http://www.myspace.com/djasura

DJ Hybris - http://www.myspace.com/djhybrisfungirecords

Dj Juggler: juggler@chaishop.com / http://www.myspace.com/djjuggler

Dj Phyrex: Infectedcatz@hotmail.com

Dj Delusional: admin@psylosophy.com

Dj D_Moon: D_moondj@hotmail.com / http://d-moon.pt.vu

Dj Bio_vrelle: mokaproductions@kut.com / bio_vrelle@hotmail.co.uk

Dj Diogo Gomes: hyperdiogo@flow-records.com / diogogomes@feedmerecords.com

Dj Loko: djloko@gmail.com

Dj Ruhl: http://sinergia.sytes.net/booking_en.php

Dj Xor: http://sinergia.sytes.net/booking_en.php

Dj Magnodum: magnodum_online@hotmail.com

Dj D. Vision: mind_visiond@hotmail.com

Dj Veg: veg.odd.records@gmail.com

Dj Alex Droďd: droidalex@hotmail.com

Dj Eduard: djeduard@ya.com

Dj Rush - rush@odd-records.org

Dj Kuntact : kuntact@hotmail.com

DJ Hands : djhands@hotmail.com

DJ Nanuk : djhands@hotmail.com

DJ Dani : djhands@hotmail.com

DJ Hashattack : djhands@hotmail.com

DJ Bakers : djhands@hotmail.com

DJ K-nut : djhands@hotmail.com

Dj Wicked Wires - wickedwires@hotmail.com / delysidcooking@hotmail.com

Dj Pena - http://www.flow-records.com / http://www.djpena.net

Dj Anahata: djanahata@hotmail.com

Justin Chaos: http://www.cosmictrance.com http://www.indicamusic.com , justinchaos@cosmictrance.com

Dj Oscuro: DjOscuro@walla.com

Dj Toxic: djtoxic@cosmictrance.com

Dj Mustapha: Mustapha@netcabo.pt

Dj Fechamix: fcmx.net/vec/v.php?i=003702

Dj Ruod Rik: ruod-rik@hotmail.com

Dj Maze: djmaze@portugalmail.pt

Dj Mogg Fanatik: djmoggfanatik@gmail.com


__________________________________________________________________________________________



Visuals:

Vj eseBeltrán-esePat: http://sinergia.sytes.net/booking_en.php


__________________________________________________________________________________________

Decorators:
Optical illusions
http://www.myspace.com/stringart_psydeco

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Portuguese/Spanish Labels:

Fungi Records - http://www.fungi-records.org / info@fungi-records.org

Hyperflow Recs: http://www.hyperflowrecords.com

Open Up Recs: http://www.openuprecords.com

Stone Tone Recs: http://www.stonetone.de

Materia Recs: http://www.materiarecords.com

Boshke Beats: http://www.boshkebeats.com

Neuronal Recs: http://www.neuronalrecords.com

Unlogic: http://www.unlogic.org

Flow: http://www.flow-records.com

Ketuh Recs: http://www.ketuhrecords.com

Feed Me recs: http://www.feedmerecords.com

ODD Records: http://www.odd-records.org

Fungi Records: http://www.fungi-records.com

Spectral Records: http://www.spectralrecords.com

Crystal Matrix Records: http://www.Crystal-Matrix.org

QuarkAgency : http://www.quarkagency.com

Mahogany Records: http://www.mahogany-records.com

Apocalypse Records: http://www.apocalypse-records.com

UnionProdutions: http://www.unionprod.com

Starlight Records: starlight-records@hotmail.com


__________________________________________________________________________________________



Party Organizers:

Further: http://www.gofurthur.org

Virus Project: http://www.virusnetcafe.com

Sindar: http://www.sindarpsy.org

Rave Spirit: http://www.ravespirit.net

Synesthetic: http://www.synestheticweb.com

La Pura Vida: http://www.la-pura-vida.net

Ibidelic: http://www.ibidelyc.org

Delisyd: http://www.delisyd.com

Leopardtron Sound System: http://www.leopardtron.bitacoras.com

Psyconnection: http://www.psyconnection.com

Muskaria: http://www.muskaria.com

Cosmic trance: http://www.cosmictrance.com

TranceKarma: http://www.trancekarma.com

Goodmood: http://www.goodmood.org

Quest4Goa: http://www.quest4goa.com

Crystal Matrix: http://www.Crystal-Matrix.org

Updown: http://www.updown-crew.com

Elements: http://www.elements-trance.org

Omium: http://www.omium.org

Sinergia: http://www.sinergia.sytes.net

EnSof: http://www.ensof.org


__________________________________________________________________________________________



Festivals:

Freedom: http://www.freedom.org

Boom Festival: http://www.boomfestival.org

Omni Festival: http://www.omnifestival.org


__________________________________________________________________________________________



E-Magazines:

Sinergia: http://www.sinergia.sytes.net

Goa Gadar: http://www.goagadar.org


__________________________________________________________________________________________



Usefull:

Goodtrip: http://www.goodtrip.org

Forum Rpt Trance: http://www.rptrance.org

Forum Elastik Tribe: http://www.elastiktribe.org

Forum TrancePsicadélico: http://trancepsicadelico.org/forum/index.php

Forum Psylosophy: http://www.psylosophy.com

Forum Global Trance: http://globaltrance.no.sapo.pt

Forum Tranze Experiences: http://www.tranzexperiences.net



Any mistake made by me..please contact me, in order 2 change them, or if u wish 2 b added on thix list or add more info!
Or if u have more info that isn´t in here private message me so i can update it!
and i´ll try 2 put everything on alphabetic order..
thx people!!          ...
Trance Forum » » Forum  Iberia - ::::::::::::::::1ST Time In Here? - PLEASE READ:::::::::INFO And GUIDELINES::::::::::::::::::::::
 
Share on facebook Share on twitter Share on StumbleUpon


Copyright © 1997-2017 IsraTrance